• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

RMC/ROTP 2023-2024

gegeloliveira14

Inactive
Reaction score
Has anybody received an offer to start at RMC this upcoming September? Are the acceptance rounds similar to civilian universities? I am on the competition list and waiting on a response.

Has anybody received an offer to start at RMC this upcoming September? Are the acceptance rounds similar to civilian universities? I am on the competition list and waiting on a response.
The wait time should be from now until like June. Until you get your offer just make sure your marks don't go under 70 or something and just hope you get it I guess. Good luck!

The wait time should be from now until like June. Until you get your offer just make sure your marks don't go under 70 or something and just hope you get it I guess. Good luck!
I am in second year university and looking to either transfer to RMC or do civilian ROTP. I had an 88% average in High School and currently have around an 82% in university. After finishing my CFAT, my recruiter said that, based on just my scores, I would have no trouble in becoming an officer and I am on the competitive list since the end of February. Let’s just hope for the best!!

Just got mine today for RMC. The list takes a long time to knock out. Most selections will take place between now and April 10th or so, so keep your hopes up and stay patient.

Congrats on your offer! What trade did you get in for? I am on the competition list for NWO, Infantry Officer and Armoured Officer
@haidendyck