• Thanks for stopping by. Logging in to a registered account will remove all generic ads. Please reach out with any questions or concerns.

How long the basic occupational training takes for semi-skilled?

Status
Not open for further replies.

void3211

Inactive
Reaction score
Hello people.

I'm joining BMQ this month enrolling as AVN tech, after I graduated BCIT ATC.

I heard from my recruiter that the 54-week occupational training will be reduced for me, as I'm 'semi-skilled' they say.

But exactly how long? I tried searching hard but couldn't find it... Any help will be appreciated, thank you.

void3211 said:
Hello people.

I'm joining BMQ this month enrolling as AVN tech, after I graduated BCIT ATC.

I heard from my recruiter that the 54-week occupational training will be reduced for me, as I'm 'semi-skilled' they say.

But exactly how long? I tried searching hard but couldn't find it... Any help will be appreciated, thank you.

No one here can even guess at how long.  You say you are semi-skilled, but we don't know what skills you have.  Nor do we know what province you have received your qualifications.  As well, I doubt there are any here who could also make the decision as to what you would be exempted.